logo
Pinardy
Published on

STACK Developer Conference 2022

Authors
  • avatar
    Name
    Pinardy
stack-x

This year's Stack Developer Conference was hosted in Suntec City Convention Singapore from 15 to 16 November 2022. I had the privilege of joining the conference through my company to gain insights on new tech trends and technology in the industry. There were many talks on different topics such as cloud technology, smart nation, culture, devops, and more.

stack-x-stage

Many lightning talks were conducted by different agencies, both public and private, to share more about their project culture, tools and workflows. These talks provide an alternative viewpoint to approaching software projects, which can prove useful to my existing projects.

stack-x-photo

I intend to continue attending tech conferences like this one as such conferences not only provide technical insights and knowledge, but they also inspire me to take greater ownership and pride in the things I do.